Hours of Operation

Town Hall is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Contact Us

Town of Fort Mill
PO Box 159 (29716)
112 Confederate Street
South Carolina, 29715

ADMINISTRATION: 803-547-2116 
FAX: 803-547-2126 
townhall@fortmillsc.gov 

 WATER/SEWER BILL QUESTIONS-803-547-2034

    

Department Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Danny P. Funderburk Mayor  803-547-2116 dfunderburk@fortmillsc.gov
Dennis Pieper Town Manager 803-547-2116 dpieper@fortmillsc.gov
Town Clerk 803-547-2116
Joe Cronin Planning Director 803-547-2116 jcronin@fortmillsc.gov
James McCallister Human Resources 803-547-2116 jmccallister@fortmillsc.gov
Jason Thomton Information Tech. 803-547-2116 jthomton@fortmillsc.gov
Kimberly Starnes Events & Media 803-547-2116 kstarnes@fortmillsc.gov
Chantay Bouler Finance Director 803-547-2034 cbouler@fortmillsc.gov
Dana Powell Business Manager 803-547-2034 dpowell@fortmillsc.gov
Wayne Hunter Code Enforcement 803-547-2034 whunter@fortmillsc.gov
Brown Simpson, Jr. Parks & Rec. Director 803-547-2273 bsimpson@fortmillsc.gov
Jeffrey Hooper Fire Chief 803-547-5511 jhooper@fortmillsc.gov
Jeff Helms Police Chief 803-547-2022 jhelms@fortmillsc.gov
Judge Collins Municipal Judge 803-547-2022 lcollins@fortmillsc.gov
David Broom Public Works Director 803-547-7158 dbroom@fortmillsc.gov
Paul Mitchell Engineering Director 803-396-9728 pmitchell@fortmillsc.gov
Lynne Elting Business Lic./Permits 803-547-2034 lelting@fortmillsc.gov
Mitzy Blackmon Clerk of Court 803-547-2034 mblackmon@fortmillsc.gov

Holiday Schedule

The Town of Fort Mill observes the following holidays each year:

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Easter Monday
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day and the Friday after
  • Two Days at Christmas

© City of Fort Mill